Uncategorized

Special Holiday Freebie Collaboration

Several designers got together to do a free Christmas Collaboration.  The list to receive each part is below.  Remember that we are from all over the world, so if a part is not available yet, be sure to go back and try again!!

This is the preview of all of the great freebies we have created for you:

collabpreview

I made two Christmas Alphabet sets for you!  I did one in a plaid design and one with glittered lights.  You may download both, or the one of your choice.  I have them in two downloads.

We are considering doing a collaboration for each holiday.  Be sure to leave some love and comments, so we know whether or not to do others.  I hope you enjoy.

shfc_alpha_mbdd_preview

Get the downloads under each preview, or click the direct linked picture:

shfc_lightsalpha__mbdd__preview

Christmas Lights Alphabetis being updated and will be coming soon to my store.

shfc_plaidalpha_mbdd_preview

Christmas Plaid Alphabet is being updated and will be coming soon to my store.

Be sure and visit the rest of the designers for their free part:

Crystals Creations

Crystals Creations

Moore Blessings Digital Design

S.G. Rowe Designs

Bluebird Designs

La Galerie de Jackie

Debs Design

LadyDragus

Jafid Designs Scraps

KJDdesigns

And in case you weren’t aware, be sure and visit the

WORLDWIDE CHRISTMAS SCRAPBOOKING FREEBIES LIST

wwdsfreebieslogo

To get the amazing freebies for December, from designers around the globe, go HERE!

This link will expire at the end of December, so get  your freebies while you can!!

HAPPY BLESSED CREATIVE DAY!!

Save

8 thoughts on “Special Holiday Freebie Collaboration”

  1. I am not sure which I like better, they are both so stinky cute. The one with the lights are more for this time of year so I guess I will just have to save the other one for the rest of the year!!! Thank you so much for sharing with all of us.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment