Uncategorized

Let’s Get Caught Up!!

Life has been super busy for me. I have some SUPER GOOD NEWS! I am now an official designer at GingerScraps!! Right now, to celebrate, I have a mini-kit freebie in the GingerScraps Welcome Wagon Forum. You can go to the forum HERE!! If you are not a registered member of the forum, you will have to register to get membership.

I also have a 50% off sale for the remainder of the month in my NEW STORE!!

I have so many exciting things coming up at GS!! I will be hosting a Monthly Challenge and I would love to have you join me, to get a freebie each month to use in the challenge.

Thank you for continuing to be a follower. I look forward to seeing more followers, giving more freebies, and sharing more exciting news!!

Have a super blessed, happy, scrappy day!

Lori

Leave a comment