July 1st Blog Train

Hi blog friends!
I am so sorry that my blog is late.  This surgery absolutely threw me for a loop! I will be taking the rest of the month off for the trains.  I need to use the time I actually have to go on and start working on August Trains and my stores.

This is the Leigh Penrod and Friends Blog Train.  Next month, many of the designers from this train will be offering a new train for you.  July is titled, “July In The Park.”  I hope you enjoy it.

LPBT-0717-MBDD-prvw

Get the rest of the designer kits here:

 Promethean Concepts

Digicats

KJD Designs

Dreamn4ever Design

Moore Blessings Digital Design

Angelhaze Designs

Have a happy and safe 4th of July!

I am still needing a Creative Team who will make Scrapbook Page Layouts with my kits.  If you are interested in getting my kits for free, please send me an email at:

mooreblessingsdigitaldesign@gmail.com

9 thoughts on “July 1st Blog Train

Leave a Reply

