February 15 – We Belive Blog Train

This month’s kit is entitiled “Bride.” 
It is based on the Scripture, Song of Songs 4:9

“You have stolen my heart, my sister, my bride: you have stolen my heart with one glance of your eyes, with one jewel of your necklace.”

Read more: http://letmebeablessing.freeforums.net/thread/155/february-2017-bride-previews#ixzz4Yih4EBJ5

I hope you enjoy.

wbbt_0217_mbdd_prvw

Get my part of the blog train by clicking the preview or get it HERE! 

Let Me Be A Blessing Ministries

Moore Blessings Digital Design

CW Creations

A-M Designs

Crystalz Colorz

Dreamn4ever Designs

Read more: http://letmebeablessing.freeforums.net/thread/155/february-2017-bride-previews#ixzz4Yih4EBJ5

As we are designers from all over the world, if you find that nothing has been shared on a blog please move to the next but remember to return to the missed one the next day or even a few hours later.

Thank you for taking the journey on our Blog Train… may the items you download bring you pleasure and be a blessing to your digital scrapbooking.

3 thoughts on “February 15 – We Belive Blog Train

  1. Molly says:

    Thank you so much for your beautiful contribution to this blog train 🙂 Unfortunately I couldn’t leave a message on Crystalz Colorz as she doesn’t allow use of a “nom de plume” and I so wanted to let her know my thoughts & prayers were with her 😦 Unfortunately I don’t like spreading my actual name all over the internet, so I always use “mwah” which I hope people realise is blowing a kiss of thanks!! I know if someone is really intent on tracing me back they can probably do so, but I at least try to keep the “lazy” ones away!!) Is there anywhere we can leave comments for all who contribute, i.e. an organiser of this blogtrain???

    Like

  2. Mary says:

    Just a gorgeous kit!!! The frame is stunning!!! The card, tag and cherubs are charming!!! The papers are absolutely charming!!! Thank you so much for sharing!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

