November 20 Blog Trains Are On The Roll

Before I share today’s trains, I want to remind you to be sure and check out the Faith Sisters Community for some awesome challenges.  Completing the challenges will help you earn this huge monthly Collaboration for FREE!!  Come check us out!  http://Faithsisters.com

I have THREE blog trains to share with you today.  I am very excited to be part of the Digi Blog Train.  This is a monthly train that brings awareness to all sorts of causes.  My first one is special to my heart, as I love my pets.  We have two dogs and two cats that were rescues.  This month we are bringing awareness to the horrible trade of puppy mills.

15055714_10208296990605873_1870875345179483092_n

I hope you enjoy these adorable “puppy themed” kits from our designers.

Here is my part for this awareness train:

dbt_1116_mbdd_prvw

You can get it by clicking on the preview or get it HERE!

Be sure and visit all of the other designers who have taken the time to participate in this most worthwhile cause:

Digicats

KJD designs

Angel Wing Scraps

Miggins Does Scrapsville

Dreamn4Ever Designs

Moore Blessings digital Design

Dea’s Design

Ostrea Designs

Rhonda B. Studio

Shuckclod’s Stuff

RoseMade Designs

DBTL FB Page(click bonus)

Next, I have for you the  Scrappin’ Your Heart Out Blog Train.

The theme of this kit is “Let the Chill Begin.” I LOVE winter and Christmas, and I am ready for the chill, after the heat of a Tennessee summer!

syho_1116_mbdd_prvw

You can get my part by clicking on the picture or HERE.

Please enjoy visiting all of the other contributors of Scrappin’ Your Heart Out Blog Train:

Black Widow Creationz

Marniejo’s House of Scraps

Dreamn4ever Designs

KJDdesigns

Joys Creations

Digicats(and Dogs)

Miggins

Moore Blessings Digital Design

Rayes Design

The next one is for O’Scrap Blog Train.

This month’s O’Scrap Train is Designer’s Choice. This month, we were given a color palette and we could choose what to do with it.  I chose to stick with the winter theme.  I hope you enjoy

OSBT_1116_MBDD_prvw.jpg

You can get your download HERE or click on the photo.

 

Dreamn4ever Designs

Miggins

KJDdesigns

Moore Blessings Digital Design

Marniejo’s House of Scraps

Digicats(and Dogs)

Nellie Bells Boutique

Joys Creations

Check out our blog and if youd like to join in and design with us come and join our FB Page (designers only please)

HAPPY SCRAPPING AND BLESSED CREATIVITY!!

3 thoughts on “November 20 Blog Trains Are On The Roll

Leave a Reply

