Get On Board The November Blog Train

Today, I am excited to offer FOUR blog trains!! I am participating in another train, so WELCOME scrappers and designers from BNB Blog Train!!  I hope you find your visit here, a pleasant one!!

First of all, I am so happy to share the new challenges over at Faith Sisters, where I am proud to be a designer.  As you create layouts for the challenges, you will earn parts to our Designer collaboration for this month!  This is an opportunity to meet other scrappers and get a HUGE Designer Collaboration FREE!!  I am hosting three of the challenges this month, so go over and check it out, at Faith Sisters.  You can check out the challenges in the forums, HERE!  I can’t wait to see you there, and don’t forget, just for sharing, you can get this kit FREE!

wp-1476560257017.jpeg

Now, for the November Blog Trains. The first one is Pampered Pups.  This month, I get all kinds of happy with these Autumn and Thanksgiving Themed Trains.  The title of PPBT is Count Your Blessings.  I have updated “Count Your Blessings” and added it to my stores.  Check it out by clicking on a link.  This kit is only $2.

Leigh Penrod Digitals & Friends Blog Train

This month’s title for this train is Brisk November!  I loved working with these colors.

lpbt_1116_mbdd_prvw

Get my part of the blog train by clicking the photo or HERE!

Be sure and visit theses wonderful designer contributors.  Please remember, we are from different parts of the world.  If a contribution hasn’t been posted, go back in a few hours, or the next day, and remember to thank these amazing ladies for the time they take to design these products as a gift!!  Happy Scrapping!!

Ginger’s Scraps N Pixels

KJDdesigns

AngelWingScraps

Moore Blessings Digital Design

Brenian Designs

Dreamn4ever Designs

The Cherry On Top

Made by Keuntje

Digicats (& Dogs)

This is Pixel Scrapper Blog Train.  The theme this month is “Enchanting Autumn”  I hope you enjoy using it as much as I enjoyed making it!

moorebdd_psbt_1116_prvw

Get my part of Pixel Scrapper Blog Train Here!

You can get the rest of this blog train by going to Pixel Scrapper Forum.

BNB BLOG TRAIN

And now, for my new Blog Train participation.  WOW!  These designers know how to challenge a newbie, and I LOVE IT!  We were given a palette of warm pastels for this train, and could use any theme.  Of course, I wanted to stick with the Thanksgiving/Autumn Theme, and this is what I came up with:
bnbbt_1116_mbdd_prvw1
I wanted to do a wreath, and had to add in a few more colors, but the rest of my kit stuck true to the palette.  I so much appreciate being allowed to participate with these wonderful designers.Get my part of the BNB Train HERE!

Be sure and visit the rest of the designers and get these great contributions, and remember, we are all from different parts of the world, and in different time zones, so if one isn’t ready when you visit, just visit again tomorrow.
Lady D’s Pink Palace
Charlieonline.it
Moore Blessings Digital Design
Loretta B.

HAPPY BLESSED CREATIVE DAY!!

Save

8 thoughts on “Get On Board The November Blog Train

Leave a Reply

