August 20 Blog Trains

I have two more blog trains to share with you for the month of August.  Participating in these blog trains has been such a blessing.  I am meeting some awesome designers who are so very talented.

 

The first today is for Scrappin’ Your Heart Out

The theme of this kit is County Fair.  I love our local fair.  Every year, I participate in crafts and culinary and the excitement builds until I get a chance to go and peruse the displays to see if any of my entries have won ribbons!  I am actually preparing for our fair now!!  My first entries are turned in on August 27th!!  I will do a blog post on the items I turn in, and any that win!!

I chose to do a glitter alphabet for this train!

Thumb1

You may find this Alpha by clicking a link below:

1-Flourish-SeeMyDesigns-400x100

 

Please enjoy visiting all of the other contributors of Scrappin’ Your Heart Out Blog Train:

The next one is for O’Scrap Blog Train.

This month’s O’Scrap Train is Dancing in the Shade.  You will find the mini-kit in my stores at Faith Sisters and My Memories for only $1.  You will find a kit with 4 backgrounds and 12 elements for $2 at With Love Studios by clicking the banner of your choice under the previews.

header_bg1-Flourish-SeeMyDesigns-400x100

2017_LogoRedesign_long2

 

You can get your download HERE or click on the photo.

 

Check out our blog and our FB Page

 

HAPPY SCRAPPING AND BLESSED CREATIVITY!!

3 thoughts on “August 20 Blog Trains

  1. Mary says:

    The dancing couple are gorgeous!!! Love the word art!! Very pretty!!! The heart is lovely!!! The papers are stunning!!! Thank you so much for sharing!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

