Pampered Pups July Blog Train

I am honored to offer my first submission to the Pampered Pups Blog Train!

This month’s theme is: Hidden Treasures  and the colors were so much fun to work with.

This reminds me of Isaiah 45:3:

“I will give you the treasures of darkness And hidden wealth of secret places, So that you may know that it is I, the LORD, the God of Israel, who calls you by your name.”

I hope you enjoy using the kit, as much as I enjoyed making it.  Please share your layouts!!

 

You can now find Hidden Treasures Mini-Kit in Faith Sisters or My Memories.  I have added two backgrounds and 4 new elements for a total of 5 pages and 10 elements for only $1.50!!

Or, you will find a full, large kit with 12 Papers and 31 elements at With Love Studios for only $4.00.

Just click your preference below to go to the store of your choice.

header_bg1-Flourish-SeeMyDesigns-400x100

2017_LogoRedesign_long2

 

Visit the other stops on the blog train for more great contributions:

Joy – Memory Mosaic

Melissaz Creationz

Miggins Does Scrapville

Disyas Digital Designs

Moore Blessings Digital Design- You are here!!

April the Scrapaholic

Skinni’s Scraps and Stuff

Tootypup Scraps

Black Widow Creationz

Dea’s Designs

TLP Designz

I would love to see some of your work from this blog train!!

Happy Blessed Scrapping!!

2 thoughts on “Pampered Pups July Blog Train

Leave a Reply

