Faith Sisters Friday Freebie

Beginning this month, Faith Sisters has re-implemented weekly and daily challenges.  Fridays are going to be super special, because we will be offering a Friday Freebie.  I am honored to be able to share this first June Friday Freebie.

I want to share about this kit.  It is a mini-kit, but this one is dear to me.  I do nature photography, and have been collecting photos of flowers, and I have shared a few of those with you, as elements.  I have pulled colors from the flowers to create the background pages and the frames.  I would absolutely love to see any creations you make with this freebie.  Please share with me here, or post it in the gallery at Faith Sisters.

mbdd_flowerpower_preview

Flower Power Mini-Kit is now available in my store for only $1.00. You can get it HERE!

The link to the freebie will take you to my Faith Sisters Store, where you can download this kit for FREE!!  Have a happy and blessed freebie Friday!!

Leave a Reply

